Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> Hindi > Bahu Chudai aur Saas bhi (Seema aur Uski Saas)

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 1st November 2010

naughty_vany is an unknown quantity at this point
UL: 475.14 mb DL: 1.61 gb Ratio: 0.29
Bahu Chudai aur Saas bhi (Seema aur Uski Saas)

Hi this is the story of one of my friend Arun. I am posting it for u. Enjoy & Reply on

Do NOT post or request any information that might jeopardise your account security. This includes, but not limited to - private chat invites, sharing of personal contact number, Email Id, Skype Id, FB profile, etc. Xossip will not be responsible for ANY issue (including phishing/hacking, etc.) that these acts might bring. Please See this for more information.

Thanks
Hemu

Bahu Chudai aur Saas bhi (Seema aur Uski Saas)

Hi this Is Arun . I am a businessman by profession. Being from the Marwadi family I got married to the girl of my parent’s choice. I got married to Seema. A girl with a short hight , body structure of Seema is her boobs are small , very fair in colour and good swinging ass she have. She always wears sarees being a marwadi married woman. She have good thick arms and thighs. From the beginning I liked in her is that the blouses she wears are very tight I mean tightly hugging to the body and her sexy solid arms with tightly wrapped around her round butt. She swings those 2 watermelons very well while walking anyone will go mad. I know when she wears some thin and single coloured sarees her panty line impression also gets visible. Her all the blouses materials are thin and bra can be seen easily. Seema wears some of her bras are fashionable which gets visible thru the blouses.