Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > lIFE AftER mARRiAgE : NISHA

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 27th May 2010

manmohar has many secret admirers
Send a message via AIM to manmohar Send a message via MSN to manmohar Send a message via Yahoo to manmohar
UL: 2.40 gb DL: 5.69 gb Ratio: 0.42
lIFE AftER mARRiAgE : NISHA

am Nisha living in Lahore. I did my masters in English. I am 27 yrs old and having a very fair skin and beautiful face with a very attractive body which the boys used to call hot and sexy. I belonged to a middle class family but we never faced any difficulty in fulfilling our necessities. I am the younger sister of two and was married one year back. My husband, Yasir, was my university fellow and we had developed liking for each other during our university days. He was senior to me but was attracted to me and later I also responded to him. This likeness and our relation ship progressed so much that it ended on me lying in his arms. Yes we did sex before our marriage and he deflowered me 3 months before our marriage. We continued to meet each other after that but after first time we could not stop ourselves from doing it again and again. I think that was more because of me as I was unable to hold my self once I got stimulated. When ever he tried to kiss me my pussy started to get wet and as soon as his hands moved over my body I was holding his cock out of his pants. Our families were not some conservative type of families so we did not faced resistance in getting married. His family was comprised of his younger sister, Sara 19 yrs old and was in 12th class, his younger brother Nasir who was in 10th class and was 18 yrs old. His old father and mother. We were staying at the upper storey along with his younger brother while other family members were living in the ground floor.