Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > Horny Indian wife fucking Italian guy... A short & hot story

Old 2nd August 2009
Custom title

luv2luv80 is one with the universeluv2luv80 is one with the universeluv2luv80 is one with the universeluv2luv80 is one with the universeluv2luv80 is one with the universe
UL: 17.56 gb DL: 27.36 gb Ratio: 0.64
Horny Indian wife fucking Italian guy... A short & hot story

The incident I am going to narrate occurred around eight years back. My name is Astha and I am 38 years old. I am an executive by profession and married my childhood sweetheart Sunny, soon after completing my MBA at the age of 24. An year later, we were blessed with a baby daughter and were quite content with our lives.

A couple of years down the line, monotony set in and we decided to rejuvenate our sex life. My husband suggested that we take a break from our hectic schedules and go for a second honeymoon. At first I thought he was joking but then realized that the idea was worth giving a try as our lives had become quite a drag.

One thing led to another and we decided to take a week off and visit a popular seaside resort in Maldives. The resort had a magnificent view. To avoid overcrowding, We chose the non-peak time of the year and the occupancy at the resort was quite low. There were just a handful of people at the resort and this gave us just enough space

to play out our naughty fantasies without the fear of getting caught in the act. My husband is a photography buff and often fantasized shooting me in the nude with his digital SLR. The long, beautiful and lonely beach gave him just the setting he required to fulfill his fantasy. I was a bit hesitant at first but later gave in.