Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > How i used to watch Breast feeding women(All incidents one by one)

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 10th August 2008

maddy9885 is beginning to get noticed
UL: 544.30 mb DL: 623.57 mb Ratio: 0.87
How i used to watch Breast feeding women(All incidents one by one)

Hi
Friends i am a fan of Xboard.us and read many stories some are seductive some are hot and some are good.Even i could smell some stories to be fake.And i thought i to could share my feelings and this is my first story so forgive me if any mistakes as i am not good at writing them.But my story is a real one.To tell you about myself i am 22 years old male resident of south India that's it for now. I don't know whether boys of my age love watching breast feeding women or not but i like watching since god has made two genders and given them feelings in order to sensitize them we have to do something.While i was looking for different ways to sensitize some of them where spending 20 Rs on net and watching nude figures or spending 50 Rs and hiring a BF.But i found out a free means i.e BF not Blue film its Breast feeding in my code.I will start off with my first experience.