Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > My Sexy Priya Teacher

Old 16th November 2007

kamarasa is beginning to get noticed
My Sexy Priya Teacher

Hi. . . My name is Rahul. I am from wayanad. I am 26 years of age, fare, slim 5’9”. Doing bussiness at S.Bathery. I am a regular reader of this x-board site and prity much impressed by the people behind this site. Now I want to share my sexual experience with the people who dare to share their life secrets to the world this incident happened to me almost five years back, when I was a degree first year student. There was a teacher lives in a quarters in front of my house. Her name was priya. She was an average beauty with well shaped boobs and butt. She had two school going kids. Her hubby works at calicut and he used to come home once in a month. He was drunkard and whenever he comes there will be a whole night fight with her, we can hear the sound of her cry. So she hates him a lot. She used to take tution for me and my younger brother. Every evening both of us will go to her house for the tution. For the first one year I don’t have any bad thoughts about her. On class she will be in a sofa and we will be in her left and right sides, so there will be lot of body touchings. But one day I got a sex story book (“kambi book”) from college. In the evening before going to tution I read that book and masturbated. The stories in thatbook was so good that my 7” cock stood like an iron rod even after masterbating. At that time my brother came to home and we mooved to priyachechy’s home for tution. But still my cock didn’t give up. It remained like a pole inside my pants and I put my hands into the pant pocket to hide the bulging. On that day priya chechy was in a nighty. There was a sexy smell of perfume from her body b’cos she just had her bath. When she turn around the back side of her nighty was a bit wet due to remaining water from her hair. I can see the stripes of her black bra through that wet part of nighty the