Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > OUTING. THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 16th September 2012

tanyalifesucks has many secret admirers
Send a message via Yahoo to tanyalifesucks
OUTING. THAT CHANGED MY LIFE

Hii all exbians as u can figure out i am new to exbii and daring to write a story. . its not a very long story. . and i really dont know how will u like it. . as i am new writer. . i must tell my updates size and frequency will vary. .though i will try desperately to update whenever i get time. . but at times it becomes really difficult. . . so by taking blessing of all the great writers of exbii. . i start my story. . . .OUTING THAT CHANGED MY LIFE. . . .

Old 16th September 2012

i will start the story in first person

Old 16th September 2012