Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > rama , sasur aur naukrani

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 20th December 2006

loadrunner has many secret admirers
Send a message via Yahoo to loadrunner
UL: 296.38 mb DL: 472.28 mb Ratio: 0.63
rama , sasur aur naukrani

My name is Rama and I am a since graduate,27 years and married with a doctor name Vijai, our marriage is arranged one and my husband is living with his parents and ours is a joint family. I am fair and locking nice with good physic and my assets are my boobs and eyes, any one can turn and locks me again while I am going to shopping or any other out side works . Vijai is working in local government hospital and he is normal in sex matters, but I am very horny girl and I have a lot of fantasies in my mind. My married life is going normal and being a house wife and belongs to a respectable family I have some restrictions in my family. We are 4 member in our family, my father-in-law and mother-in-law are also with us. I am attending to my regular house hold works and we have a maid to work in our house, she is around 35 years and very black and good personality with big boobs, her waist folds two sides and looks very sexy and she always fold her sari round to her waist and her sari pallu is not properly covering her boobs while she is doing her house hold works. Some times half of her boobs and nipples are clearly visible, and some times she is working in kitchen she fold her sari above her knees and her thighs are also visible to me, she have strong body and looks very sexy.