Xossip

Go Back Xossip > Mirchi> Stories> English > Meri Sexy Marwadi Biwi

Reply Free Video Chat with Indian Girls

Old 13th April 2011

studforurwife is beginning to get noticed
UL: 462.08 mb DL: 750.85 mb Ratio: 0.62
Meri Sexy Marwadi Biwi

Meri Sexy Marwadi Biwi. Hi I am Raj. Well this story is one of my friend’s story who sent me this. I am just sharing it with you all out there. I am not going to take much of your time. The story Starts like this………………. I am Vinay 29 year old 5.9” height good built and all the time with full energy. My wife Sunita 27 year old . She is 5.8” height looks tall bit wheatish in complexion but Bombshell in the sense her stats are 40-34-44 now you can imagine how she looks like.We ar Marwadi Couple. Let me tell you something about myself. From the childhood I studied and grown up and when I went to college I started getting the knowledge of sex and I got very much attracted specially towards married women I started liking rather than girls. I had my first sex with my friend’s mom who was also marwadi We had pretty good time , she made me fuck to her elder sister and her bahu also. Those women were real good fuckers and the bahu was awesome. I will tell you the story later about it. But from them I really learnt that if you keep your women unsatisfied today , tomorrow or day after tomorrow she 100% going have another dick without your knowledge. So I decided that day that if my wife will be of open minded nature I will allow her to fuck. As I completed my studies I started doing job. And you know in Marwadi families marriage happens early of the age when you are in your 20s. Well I became a IT consultant and started my career very well. My friend’s family has shifted to some other place I lost the chance of fucking my friends mother and her sister and her bahu who used to come to her house in vacations. I started having more urge for sex than anything else. One fine day my parents decided to get me a girl. I have seen 4 girls but I di